Freeride World Tour

Pubblicato il da dalbello

 

 

Immagine

 

 

 

Ragazzi vi comunico la formazione ufficiale del team dalbello per il Freeride World Tour ....

 

Julien Lopez, Sam Smoothy ,Ane Enderud (winner of the last 2 editions), Jackie Paaso and Janina Kuzma.

 

Immagine-copia-1.jpg

 

 

 Tifiamo per loro!!!!!!

 

vi linko anche la risposta di Ane e la sua carica per il terzo anno di FWT....

 

These are the words of Ane: “Winning the Freeride World Tour for both years that I have competed on it has changed my life for sure. Going into my third season on the tour and wanting to defend my title is definitely a challenge but challenge can be fun! My main mission is to be physically and mentally strong, to be healthy and enjoy life. If I'm healthy and focused I believe I can do whatever I want and that includes winning the tour again."

Visit the FWT web site for more info: www.freerideworldtour.com

 

 

 

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post